Contact Us for all your questions, concerns and help with the membership process


Meet our club officers!

Club Officers

Jacqui Grier - President

Mike O'rourke - Vice President

Kathy Aird - Treasurer

Mary Potter - Secretary

Board of Directors

Jon Lane - Chairman

Dave Knapp

John Seelbach

Mike Knapp

Hugh Carr

Tim O'rourke

Dave Redmond

Peter Blessing

Bruce Aird